Birnbeck Image Slider Photo #6 Birnbeck Image Slider Photo #7 Birnbeck Image Slider Photo #8 Birnbeck Slider Image Birnbeck Image Slider Photo #2 Birnbeck Image Slider Photo #3 Birnbeck Image Slider Photo #4 Birnbeck Slider Image

Birnbeck Regeneration Trust Fundraising Events

Previous events - 2016:

** CHRISTMAS FAYRE **

Christmas Fayre 03-12-16

Saturday 3rd December 2016 at the Boulevard United Reformed Church, Waterloo St, W-s-M.

-------------------

** BRT PUB QUIZ NIGHT **

Pub Quiz 28-11-16

Monday 28th November 2016 at the Hobbs Boat Inn, Bridgwater Road, Nr W-s-M.

-------------------

** BRT SKITTLES NIGHT **

Skittles Night 26-11-16

Saturday 26th November 2016 at the 49 Club, Baker St, W-s-M.

-------------------

** COUNTRY MUSIC NIGHT **

Barry Walsh 29-11-16

Saturday 19th November 2016 at Hutton Village Hall, W-s-M.

-------------------

** BIRNBECK HISTORY TALK **

History Talk 2-11-16

Wednesday 2 November 2016 at the Village Hall, East Brent.

-------------------

** OKTOBERFEST NIGHT **

OKTOBERFEST NIGHT 22-10-16

Saturday 22nd October 2016 at the Working Mens Club, 6-10 Orchard St, W-s-M.

-------------------

** QUIZ 'N' SUPPER NIGHT **

Quiz 'n' Supper Night

Saturday 1st October 2016 at the 49 Club, Baker St, W-s-M.

-------------------

** AUTUMN FAIR **

Autumn Fair

Saturday 24th September 2016 at the Boulevard United Reformed Church, Waterloo St, W-s-M.

-------------------

** KARAOKE NIGHT **

Karaoke

Saturday 10th September 2016 at Major's Bar & Grill - 10-12 Upper Church Rd, W-s-M.

-------------------

** 2nd BRT PAINT JAM **

2nd Paint Jam

Sunday 10th September 2016 at the car park hoardings, Birnbeck Pier.

-------------------

** BALMORAL CRUISE **

Balmoral

Sunday 28th August 2016, Birnbeck, Clevedon, the Avon Gorge and back again!

-------------------

** BRT MUSIC EVENT **

Barnacles Buoys

Sunday 31st July 2016 on the Promenade, Birnbeck Pier.

-------------------

** BRT SUMMER FAIR **

Summer Fair

Saturday 25th June at the Boulevard United Reformed Church, Waterloo St, W-s-M.

-------------------

** BRT MUSIC EVENT **

Inner City

Saturday 18th June 2016 at the Imperial - Waterloo Street, W-s-M.

-------------------

** QUIZ 'N' SUPPER NIGHT **

Quiz 'n' Supper Night

Friday 27th May 2016 at the 49 Club, Baker St, W-s-M.

-------------------

** BOLD BRASS ON THE PROM **

Prom Brass 8-5-16

Sunday 8th May 2016 on the Promenade, Birnbeck Pier.

-------------------

** BRT CAR BOOT SALE **

Car Boot Sale

Saturday May 7th 2016 at Birnbeck Pier Car Park.

-------------------

** THE BIRNBECK OLD PIER ART AUCTION **

BOPAA

April 5th to 18th 2016 - all the artwork was freely donated towards Birnbeck fundraising.

-------------------

** BIRNBECK RACE NIGHT **

Race Night

Thursday 7th April 2016 at The Tavern in the Town, W-s-M.

-------------------

** DAZ'S ROCK 4 CHARITY **

Quiz 'n' Supper Night

Sunday 27th March at The Crown, Staple Hill, Bristol.

-------------------

** FOOD AND CRAFT FAIR **

Craft Fair

Saturday 26th March at the Boulevard United Reformed Church, Waterloo St, W-s-M.

-------------------

** QUIZ 'N' SUPPER NIGHT **

Quiz 'n' Supper Night

Friday 18th March at the 49 Club, Baker St, W-s-M.

-------------------

** ELVIS TRIBUTE EVENING **

Elvis Night

Saturday 5th March 2016 at the 49 Club, Baker Street, W-s-M.

-------------------

** BRT 2ND CRAFT FAYRE **

January 2016 Craft Fayre

Saturday 30th January 2016 at the Boulevard United Reformed Church - Waterloo Street, W-s-M.

-------------------

** QUIZ 'N' SUPPER NITE **

Quiz 'n Supper (2)

Friday 22nd January 2016 at the 49 Club, Baker Street, W-s-M

-------------------


Please see here for our previous events - 2015

Return to the Events page

Return to the Home page