Birnbeck Image Slider Photo #2 Birnbeck Image Slider Photo #3 Birnbeck Image Slider Photo #4 Birnbeck Slider Image Birnbeck Image Slider Photo #6 Birnbeck Image Slider Photo #7 Birnbeck Image Slider Photo #8 Birnbeck Slider Image

THE BIRNBECK REGENERATION TRUST'S SUPPORTERS

The following is a list of the main supporters of the Birnbeck Regeneration Trust, both past and present. We unreservedly thank all of them for their help, both practical and materially, as well as for the advice, assistance and encouragement they have offered us.

John Penrose MP (http://www.johnpenrose.org)

North Somerset Council (www.n-somerset.gov.uk)

Cllr Elfan Ap Rees (NSC Councillors page)

Justin Lee Collins (Radio presenter) (Twitter page)

Timothy West (Actor) (Wikipedia page)

National Pier Society (www.piers.org.uk)

Bath University (www.bath.ac.uk)

Weston College (www.weston.ac.uk)

MV Balmoral Fund (www.heritagesteamers.co.uk/balmoral)

Clevedon Pier (www.clevedonpier.com)

Munchies and More (Local Sweet Shop) (Facebook page)

Barry Walsh (Local Musician) (Facebook page)

Weston's Top Model Competition 2015 (www.westontopmodel.co.uk)

Kevin Shore (Local Fitness Instructor) (Facebook page)

Principal Electrical Services (Electrical Installation) (http://principalelectrical.co.uk)

Multi Security Ltd (Alarm System Installation) (www.multi-security.co.uk)

Wormwood Rocks (Street Art and Urban Apparel) (www.wormwoodrocks.com)

Lynch Plant Hire (Plant Hire and Haulage) (www.l-lynch.com)

S Roberts and Son (Asbestos & Demolition Contractors) (www.srobertsandson.co.uk)

Worle Glass and Joinery Ltd (Glaziers) (www.worleglassandjoineryltd.co.uk)

Staples Ltd (Office Supplier - W-s-M Branch) (www.staples.co.uk)

Barringtons Stationers (Stationary Supplies) (www.barringtonsofbristol.co.uk)

Swift's Greenkeeping Services (Garden Maintenance) (Facebook page)

Paul Harris Flooring (Southwest) (Flooring Specialist) (www./)

Deeley Freed Estates Ltd (Property Development) (www.deeleyfreed.co.uk)

Nova Folk Club, Bristol (Acoustic Music Venue) (www.theacousticroom.co.uk)

JCC Lighting (Domestic and Commercial LED Lighting) (www.jcc.co.uk)

Clifton Coffee (Coffee Suppliers) (www.cliftoncoffee.co.uk)

MK Electric (Electrical Components) (www.mkelectric.co.uk)

Crosville Motor Services (Buses and Coaches) (www.crosvillemotorservices.co.uk)

Nigel Groves Funeral Directors (www.nigelgrovesfunerals.com)

The Imperial (W-s-M Public House) (www.theimperialpub.co.uk)

Hazy Days – Weston Music & Arts Festival (www.hazydaysfestival.co.uk)

Love Weston - Visitor Information (W-s-M Tourism) (www.visit-westonsupermare.com)

Concept Wear (Clothing Printers) (www.conceptwear.co.uk)

ICS Scaffolding (Stage Scaffold Provision) (ICS Facebook Page)

365 Hire (Equipment Hire) (www.hire365.co.uk)

Weston Entertainments - (Party Equipment) (www.westonentertainments.co.uk)

The Reaper Bar (Local Music Venue) (www.thereaperbar.com)

Somerset Re-Loved Furniture (Furniture Shop) (Facebook page)


THE BIRNBECK REGENERATION TRUST'S PERSONAL SUPPORTERS

The following is a list of the Birnbeck Regeneration Trust's personal and business supporters who have made an individual donation of £100 or more. If you wish to make a similar donation and also wish to have your name listed here please inform our admin team. Thank you!

Chris Scrivens (Plumber)

Michael W Salter

'Micky John Bull' (Comedian)

Maurice Clyde (Clyde TV Repairs)

'Jammy Lizard' (£500)

Karman Autos

Riverside Inn, Cheddar

Claverham Tree Services

RJ Crane and Son Electrical Contracting Ltd

Somerset Valley FM Radio

Bristol Blue Glass

Alder King Property Lettings

Darren Sims (Musician)

Weston College

H. Pitman & Son Funeral Directors

PLEASE SUPPORT OUR SUPPORTERS WHEREVER YOU CAN!

Return to the Home page